Level of youth crime is increasing rapidly in the most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this and suggest some solutions.

Most of the offences are committed by the youth. In fact, the ratio of the youngsters’ crime is dramatically surging at the world wide. When observed, there are many reasons for such rising. However, this issue can resolve by some appropriate steps. Both, the reasons as well as the steps are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. Examining the reasons, the prime one is that at the present time, the level of poverty and unemployment is increasing on the earth. To elaborate this, the most of the teenagers do not have the sufficient job or the economy. For this reason, they mostly do crime in order to get the money. To add to this, nowadays people who are rich, they become richer and poor get poorer. This inevitably means those who are poor will have to resort to illegal means to get want others have. The other reason is that some films show more violence scene. Children are seeing such kind of scene and it is the direct negative impact on the child's mind. Therefore, they will do some wrongdoing in their future. However, to resolve this issue to a remarkable extent, most importantly, the government should introduce some laws and rules for criminals. The young people, who commit crime, they are punished by the authority. Thus, when young people know about the punishment, they have some fear of it. The crime ratio might be decreased by this step. Furthermore, parents should also take care their children and teach some positive and right lessons to them. The parent should be restricted to their child to do some wrongdoing and if they do punish them, too. Therefore, they could not repeat that mistake. In conclusion, the proportion of the youth committed crime is significantly increased in the world. The main reasons for this rising are the unemployment and poverty is increasing. However, the government creates some rules and regulation to punish the offenders. Therefore, this criminal ratio might be decreasing.