SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT YOUNG PEOPLE SHOULD SPEND THEIR FREE TIME WITH FAMILY, RATHER THAN GO TO ENTERTAINMENT ACTIVITIES OUTSIDE THE HOUSE. SOME DISAGREE. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINIONS.

Some people opine that youngsters should spend their leisure time with the family, while others believe that they should go out and enjoy few entertainment activities. I believe that adults should spend free moments with their family members. On one hand, in the current fast moving world, due to the shortage of the available time, the generation gap between older and younger people has increased and it leads to disagreements on some viewpoints in the life. There is a plethora of merits if one prefers to spend the spare time with the family members. The main advantage, it preserves moral and ethnic values of the family. Moreover, strengthen the family relationships which in future help to solve many of problems by doing team work. Other than that, one can able to improve social status in relatives and surrounding people which help to succeed in life. Finally, spend the leisure hours with family shows gratitude and appreciation to the parents who has raised them. However, On the other hand, other people believe that, a person only gets relaxed when he goes out without the family or with friends. Firstly, it contributes to the nuclear family structure and disruptive family values. Secondly, a person may end up to spend their weekly salary on entertainment activities which is tough for him to manage upcoming future. Thirdly, there a chance to come across the wrong doing people who be the reason of ruin the life. Lastly, frequent outgoing without family may create dissatisfaction within family members and risk of the breakage in social life. To recapitulate, from my opinion, the youngsters should spend free moments with the family, which provide them healthy and meaningful growth with maintaining the family values. Furthermore, If some people do not feel relaxed without going out, then they can go out to their family members and have a great fun together and can create memories for the future.