In some countries, men and women are having children at later age than in the past. What are the reasons for this development ? Do advantages of this development outweigh disadvantages?

The trend of giving birth to the baby at the early age is changing now a day. Parents are willing to produce kid, at a much later age as compared to the past. There are many factors which support this approach, and their merits of this trend engulf the demerits. To begin with, there are two main reasons, why the parents want to give birth to the infant in their late twenties or early thirties. Firstly, the demands of the 21st century are ever increasing which is the main reason, for instance, every couple has certain goals in their life which they want to achieve in their early youth, like buying a car, having vacation trips, having a beautiful house. The parents want to fulfil these needs before pursuing the toddler as they want to give good quality life to their young ones. Secondly, the guardian wants to save finance for themselves, yet to be born kid, as todays expense is far greater than the past. Therefore, these are reasons why the guardian reproduces children at the later stage of life. The trend of having children at the later stage of life is gaining the momentum, as it has merits over the demerits. Firstly, parents are able to give more time to their children as they are much settled in their career, so running behind a job to fulfil their needs is not an issue, as it is in the early age of their career. For example, the guardian is well equipped with the required money by which they can do, proper upbringing of their infant, which might not be possible for the newly married couple. Secondly, as there is saying that, people become more mature with time, so parents who produce toddler at the later age are more mature to take care of their infant. Thus, these are the pros which engulf the cons of having a juvenile in their late twenties or early thirties. To conclude, having a toddler down the line has many benefits like, proper upbringing can be done for their children, as parents, have required money as well as time and they are much mature to deal with the infant at the later age.