People should follow the customs and tradition when people start to live in a new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the respectable customs and traditions should be pleasantly achieved the profound following and understanding from people who start to enter a new life in a completely new homey. Personally, I absolutely agree with this idea with no doubt. Imaginably, people will get a huge of troubles if they don't have a grasp for entertainer country's customs and tradition. Firstly, immigrant can be easily imposed on a severe punishment. As far as you know, local customs and traditions play an integral role in people's life in moderator agrarian and they have been gaining the special respectation by local people, therefore, if you break the customs and traditions, it will be certainly disastrous and you will have to hold the heavy accountability for it. For instance, in Singapore, you have to pay a lot of money if you litter or chew gum in public area. Secondly, you will annoy local people, lead to your isolation from society. You cannot adapt in a new country with new people if you don't get enthusiastically their customs and traditions, which make people feel furious. That means you are isolating yourself. In Viet Nam, for example, if you come to original people's house, you should be careful with fragile things like bowls or dishes, especially on the first day of a new month. It is a taboo when you break them whether accidentally or purposefully, because this will bring bad luck to moderator. On the other hand, people will definitely obtain various benefits if they abide the customs and traditions of moderator country. Firstly, you can live harmoniously with other people, you can get the welcomming becoming weaker weakening of local people because they can see the constant respectation of you for the pristine beauty of their customs and traditions. Thus, you can make a new friends, have a new relationship, and get the help of local people. Secondly, you will have the possibility to attend in traditional festivals as a native. They totally accept you because of yours following and understanding their customs and traditions. In conclusion, people should follow the customs and traditions of a new provincial where they are going to live go away from a place leave because it will help them a lot in a new life.