In some countries at secondary or high school, there may be two streams of study: academic or vocational. What are the advantages for students and society of putting students into two streams at the age of fifteen?

In several countries at college or University, there might be academic or vocational of study to give a classic route for younger learners and it can lead the students to understand or choose what they like and assure the evidence, freedom correlation between society and future owners. On the one hand, some evidence claims that the process of students' learning strategy should be due to their desire. Because, It is more handy for both the government and student requirements to regulate the two different streams of study. Firstly, the students who are more concerned about giving a lecture, speeches in front of the public may be unsuitable for them If they study in scientific branch, while there some convenient professions are available for them such as carpenter, chef, mechanic, plumber and etc. As a result, the public needs are covered and fulfilling by a stream of study and its accomplished students on their share. On the other hand, It may be more useful for instructors and professors who are sophisticated and brainy If they teach all the students who are interested in science rather than the mixture of half followed occasional and half supported academically. Besides that, dividing the students into two streams successful masters for the public necessities. In view of during the study period the subjects and materials are based on student interest and the students can learn more quickly and sufficiently it. In conclusion, the system of high school and secondary schools in some countries such as teaching academically or professionally can be more profitable for the society and the students at the same level and It should be expanded through the globe.