Children engaged in sport are often overloaded with physical activity or get serious traumas. What are the reasons of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Sports are crucial for physical health. Playing sports since childhood is very important for both physical and mental growth. Some children who are over attracted to sports or who want to choose sports as a career, play sports more than the limit and it will cause different health issues. Some people believe that, this will cause serious traumas in their lives. I agree with them and I will explain why in this essay with some examples. Naturally kids will attract to sports, few of them show extraordinary skills in them. This will make them over occupied with that particular sport. The majority of time there will be no issues and this dedication will make them a professional sports player later, but in very few cases overloaded physical activity can cause physical damage and may lead to tremors. Although these cases are rare, but the damage to the particular child will be high. In a few cases, they ruined whole life, for example, my neighbour's son, when he is eight years old he introduced to football. He is found, it is very interesting and his parents encouraged him to play. He used to play football hours sometimes, almost half of the day. After few years he got a leg injury while playing, and it affected him very badly later due to the over stress on legs. It caused a permanent damage to his leg and now he can't walk properly. These types of cases should be avoided by taking care when children are playing. They should always play under surveillance. Professional coach or parents should always take care of them while playing. There should be a time limit for practice and proper rest is necessary. Parents should take care of nutritional values in the food to supply the energy while they are playing. To conclude, there should be a limit for everything, even the kids are interested in sports they should play under proper guidance and guidelines.