in many countries men and women are working full time it is therefore logical for both men and women to share their house hold tasks. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Equality is one of the burning topics around the globe. Whether it is a demand for equal pay or asking to stop gender discrimination. Diving work among working-class couples is another topic in which, I reckon that it is completely justified to divide the work. There are such places in rural India, where women are deemed to perform certain household chores, whether they are working or not. A male chauvinist society often thinks that why should they work, if there is a woman present in the house. Also, there are a few places, where it is completely prohibited for a female to go to work. This kind of society is going backward and cannot be uplifted in the near future. Firstly, there are superstitious people who still believe in child marriage. These citizens marry a girl just for the sake of social responsibility and to fulfil their family needs. But, things are different in urban areas, There are residents who are responsible and who believe in an equal relationship. Where, there is no difference between man and woman. Most of the places in central Europe and other western countries are liberal in the terms of equality and they don't discriminate people by their gender. For instance, in the USA, When kids turn 18, they go out of their house to be an independent person rather being at home with their parents and dependent on them. The western culture is more adaptive and ready to welcome change. To conclude, It is still not a very common fashion that people accept the equality, but there are still places around the world, where both men and women are treated as a one human being irrespective of their genders.