Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while others think doing everyday activities. Such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People exercise every day to stay in shape. Some people decided to join to a sport place and others believe doing daily activities, for example promenade, hiking lead to have a fit body. In my opinion, we can keep in shape stable even by walking. In this article, I want to explore both views. And also, which idea is more practical. Some humans think enrolling in a health club cause to have a better appearance. So they usually go to a gym at least twice a week and should buy proteins or a variety of clothes to train there. For instance, they should purchase training shoes, socks, bags. Moreover, they should pay the registration fees. Thus, It can raise their expenses which all people cannot afford it. As a result, a part of the community’s weight is endangered. On the other hand, other people believe that they can preserve their body style by routine activities. So, the whole society have been spending a part of their time outdoors for walking, shopping and walking that these tasks can help them to balance their weight. In addition, they do not pay too much money to prevent overheating. Like, I myself go to work every day and walk for approximately five hours, so that it can aid me. In conclusion, a group of people does exercises in a gym, but another group walks and climb to fix their weight. I think there is no need to register at a gym or other sport centres, because we can walk constantly, even though for 30 minutes, which they are really enough to have a good-shaped body.