today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as sahara desert or the antarctic. what are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

MAKING A HOLIDAY HAS BECOME POPULAR AT THIS TIME THAN LAST TWO DECADES. NOW, THE FOLKS USED TO GO ON A VACATION TO THE PLACES WHERE THE SITUATION IS AT DETREMENTAL STAGE. THEREFORE, THERE ARE A MYRIAD OF PROS AND CONS TO VISIT SUCH PLACES FOR THE TRAVELLARS. THIS ESSAY WOULD DISCUSS HOW TRAVELAR CAN OBTAIN MORE INFORMATION BY JUST VISITING A PLACE AND SECONDLY, THEY MIGHT GET DEVASTATING INFLUENCE FROM THE perception OF VISITING PLACE. ON THE ONE HAND, THE PRIME PROS FOR THE TOURIST IS TO GAIN THE INFORMATION ABOUT THE DIFFERENT perception OF THE OTHER COINTINENT BY VISITING IT. WHEN A PERSON GOES TO SUCH PLACE, THE GUID USED TO PROVIDES THE INFORMATIO ABOUT THE POPULARATION AND CUSTOME, RITUALS AN SO ON. THIS PERHAPS CHANGE A VIEW OF THE PERSON ON LOOKING IN TO LIVELIHOOD AND LEAD THE VERY DISTINCT LIVELIHOOD. FOR INSTNACE, ACCORDING TO THE TOURIST DEPARTMENT OF THE INDIA, 70% OF THE FOREIGN NATIONAL USED TO ADOPT THE HINDU CULTURE AFTER THE INDIA VISIT. ON THE OTHER HAND, VISITING SUCH PLACES MAY HAVE NEGATIVE EFFECT ON THE IMDIVIDUAL'S MIND THAT LATER ON RUIN HIS LIFE. IF A PERSON WITH THE INFLUENCIVE NATURE GO AND SEE THE PLACE AND KNOWS ABOUT THE CULTURE, HE MIGHT WILL END UP ACCEPTING A WRONG PATH AND DESTROY HIS LIFE BY HIMSELF. THIS WOULD BE DEFIINETLY NOT IGNORABLE AS IT IS THE QUESTION OF ONE LIVELIHOOD. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE USA TRAVELLER STUDIES, 60% OF THE AMERICAL CIVILIAN HATE TO VISITE SUCH PLACES AS IT HAS IMPACTED THEIR MENTALITY. IN CONCLUSION, NO MATTER WHAT THE CONDITION IS OR WILL BE, PEOPLE DEFINITELY GO ON VACATION TO REFRESH THEMSELVES TO FOCUS FULLY ON PROFESSIONAL LIFE. HOWEVER, ONE SHOULD BE CAUTIOUS BEFORE SELCTING SUCH PLACES TO AVOID THE NEGATIVE IMPACT.