Sport can be used to bring people from different cultures together. It helps to foster friendliness between nations, especially when sport-based tournaments or competitions are held. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, sport is more popular than before, so it demand was augmented rapidly. There are many sports are available in global so sport through people can easily bring to together from different cultures, hence country friendship makes good bond and aid on tournament contest and completions. I agree with this statement and gave some reasons and examples. To begin with, today's modern sport all types of facilities are available everywhere which is more vital. Firstly, because of global athletics, people easily meet together they know about each other culture and traditional. Secondly, the country would organize a worldwide tournament so that increases their global income, evolution and popularity which is a advancement of the nation and player; Furthermore, common folk know about different player statistics and their traditions and they support their player, for example, in 1962, India football team qualify for the world cup, but they do not want to play with wears studs so there was disqualified in compilation hence they bring knowledge about football. Moreover, when country organised competition, they achieve more advance benefit such as income, popularity, development, investment and culture development. When nation organized contest they chooses some places and develop it so that this is more aid for human kind and event organizer gave some fund for sport fun area development, for example, when India has organized FIFA under 19 world cup there revive more fund and business trade. In concluding, the game is more advancement for all around global and sport play and person's gate knowledge about their culture and tradition, they make good friendship each other nations.