Some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as unemployed and homeless people. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people agree with the fact that the regime must take care of deprived people, namely, unemployed and homeless people. I completely accord with the view that the people who have chosen their state must be responsible and accountable enough to look after the needs and requirements of the people especially those who are disadvantaged and below the poverty line. The state, whose role is to cater the people of its country, must understand the fact that the impoverished and homeless people are not looked after by anyone, however they play a major role in the growth of any bucolic. All countries, whether developing or developed, rely majorly on an agricultural sector for its economic growth and to relish among other nations. Thus, the authority must employ more people in the agricultural sector as both men and women and especially the destitute can participate and can contribute to the GDP (gross national product) of the rustic. Besides, the law must take the fact into consideration that the homeless people, who are a part of the agrarian and serve the provincial, must be facilitated with the basic needs of life like cottage, clothes, water, etc. Today, even the human rights and international committees have failed to endure the needs and requirements of the destitute and those who are below the poverty line. Consequently, the politics of every nation must handle the situation immaculately as they have been chosen to alleviate the problems and difficulties faced by the people. In the conclusion, it must be kept in mind that the growth of any country heavily depends on the number of people employed in all sectors of the economy as it increases the GDP of the country. As a result, the government must take adequate measures to support the indigent and hence benefit by employing them in various sectors.