Along with making money, businesses do have social responsibilities. What are these social responsibilities? How can be it done?

Though making a profit is one of the reasons why business able to exist in the market, but there many other responsibilities they have, such as social responsibilities. Most important social responsibilities that corporations have been trying to do is to protect the environment. In addition to this, there are several ways the corporation can fulfil their duties; such as they reduce in the manufacturing process. Most of the company around the world are always looking to make more and more money. However, there are many social duties that company often take as part of their business plan. Firstly, many corporate leaders around the world are now pledged to reduce the waste they are generating. For example, recently, in the US, the international soft drink group Coke announces that they will collect all plastic bottles they are going to sell for now. In short, though social duties generally do not convert into profit, but it will certainly help the companies to show that they also care about other social issues. I order to fulfil their social duties companies can do so many things in so many ways. To begin with, farmers are often considered as the back of the nation. Therefore, since corporate most of the times make the tons of profit; so, it should be their social responsibilities to help them, if they are in need. For instance, in India, last year, the multinational company of chips, Lays took the responsibilities to educate and train the farmer to produce the excellent quality of potatoes for their products. In sum, now it is not unusual that the corporate involve in a social cause. To conclude, although making a earnings is the core of the business plan, however, they are now more focusing on social issues as well. In spite of that, social duties does not give any return, association nowadays more incline to take at least one social problem and try to solve it.