Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while other think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people opine that, if a person wants to stay fit then he should go to the recreation centre whether, another group believes that, doing another kind of physical activity is enough to keep them healthy. I think it depends upon every individual's choice because few of them have their own strength goals and others have physically demanding jobs. If one wants to adopt the modelling industry as his profession, at that level, his physics is a priority as well as really important and it can only be maintained by going gym. Also, they have to register for a particular transformation training to strengthen and tone their body. For instance, celebrities and athletes have their own set of health goals to achieve it, they have to stick to the gymnasium and a strict diet. On the other hand, If an individual only wants to cut excessive fat, so, he can opt for another way of workouts such as brisk walking and tracking and can follow a healthy diet as well. Moreover, instead of using lifts, he can prefer staircases. Nevertheless, there are numerous jobs which demand more physical strength too. For example, a door to door salesperson walks a lot in his routine, a warehouse worker lifts heavy weights and always be on his feet. So, according to me, for these kinds of people, there is no need to waste their money in any physical centre. To conclude, I feel, people should only choose their own way of doing exercise in accordance with their physical targets and their own priorities. Additionally, if they could minimize their budget by choosing more physical activities, absolutely, they should go for it.