Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations to continue their development. Some people argue that practical aid or advice is more useful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that, developing countries require the financial support from the international organisations in order to continue their development. Whilst the others argue that, providing a practical advice for such countries is more important. Therefore, financial support and practical aid can be supported to improve the development of such countries. On the one hand, it can be said that, few countries are struggling with economical, political and social issues. Consequently, it has led to a financial crisis in the such countries even more threaten to continue their development. Firstly, from the economic perspective, there are countries face several issues which have led to increase the unemployment, low foreign income and higher poverty can be seen in the India, Nepal, Maldives and Bangladesh. For example, Political pressure led to create many issues, such as unstable government, civil war crisis, corruption and Bankrupt. Social crisis led to several issues, mainly social unrest can be identified. Consequently, people no longer able to form a good relationship within the community due to the fact of unequality. Such consequences can be biggest problems in the developing countries, while they tend to get international support for clarifying their issues. Often, developing countries like India and Pakistan get financial support from UNICEF, NGO organisations while carrying out number of conferences along with the agreements to process their loans. On the other hand, Some other developing countries moving towards practical aid to continue their development. When developing countries replace international systems, processes to their existing processes which can be enormously improved the efficiency and progress. To conclude this, both of these financial support and practical aid in order to continue a development of such countries. It will help to improve the progress of the such countries, while resources and assets can be well used.