The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

Online shopping is one of the trend nowadays, but sad to say, growing mode of shopping can lead to a permanent closing of the shops in town and cities. I completely disagree on this matter, because it might be the reason of the unemployment of thousands of employees and lessen the attraction in both towns and cities. Firstly, most of the people living in our planet can be able to live with enough money to buy their basic necessities. Having a good job can bring happiness and contentment to their family. It is hard to see those human beings looses their job, and the reason for this is the electronic buying. Many businesses will go bankrupt, and many investors will pull out their investments. Jobless person can turn into homeless one, because they cannot afford to pay for their rents, food and essential. For instance, here in the Philippines', lot's of women are selling product online for a cheaper price unlike in the shops. In that case, employers are reducing their employees and turn into jobless. Another point to consider is the attractiveness in a place is important to entice tourist and passers by. Shops is one of the top visited place on earth where all of your fancy can be seen and trade. It can transform at least visited area into a prosperous metropolis. Having a huge success in our home town and cities has a big impact through our economy, electronic trading should not be tolerated by people. For example, travellers are fond of purchasing souvenirs for them to have a simple remembrance of visiting the place they travelled to. In conclusion, We have the right and choice on how we handle circumstance, know how to grow them both without leaving the other's behind. We need to expand our knowledge and think of a better solution to solve bigger trouble.