Some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as unemployed and homeless people. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the jobless and homeless people ought to be concerned with ministry. This essay agrees with this assertion because it will reduce the cases of crimes and government has enough resources to help them. First of all, crime cases will decrease if one’s has not much unemployed or homeless people in their country. People who are homeless and laid-off, they could not earn money by themselves as their self-reliance is very low. For this reason, a low self-reliance, they might choose to rob the bank or steal other’s money to maintain their life. A recent study found that, countries like Bangladesh and South Africa, who has most people that were jobless and homeless, have a higher possibility of occurring the criminal cases. On the other hand, the government has a strong ability to help those people who genuinely need help. The state can provide the homeless an accommodation to live in and demand them to earn money so that they can survive by themselves and also have ability to pay the accommodation’s fees back to ministry by themselves. Besides, for the jobless people, the politics can provide them some nation’s job like some office works in state building. Other than that, not only those needed help received advantages, but one’s economy will be improved as there are low number of unemployed. In conclusion, this essay affirms that the ministry should take a good concern of those laid-off and homeless people of giving them some helpful resource like houses and encourage them to strive hard for themselves. Hence, one’s safety problem and the economy will be solved dramatically.