More and developing countries are expanding their tourist industries. Why is this? Is it a positive development?

The technology has brought a dramatic change in the economic conditions as well as in the lifestyle of the populace, which has inculcated the practice of globe-trotting, as a result, more and more nations are coming forward to bring enhancement in their attractions. Thus, it has played an important role for the betterment of the society as well as the nation and I would put detailed acquaintance in the following paragraphs along with the conclusion in the end. Firstly, there has been a significant rise in the enhancement of such points, almost in every domestic and there are tremendous reasons behind this employment. Nowadays, the practice of globe-trotting contributes enough in the economic growth of the country. For example, in Dubai, the government has invested plenty of finance in the construction of Burj Khalifa, which has become a popular attraction for the foreigners and this has resulted in various job opportunities for the locals, which means more inflow of foreign currency into the nation. Therefore, the inflow of foreign currency inculcates the Foreign Exchange Rate of the reign that further foster the value of the banknotes at the international level. Consequently, the notion of expansion of visiting points in the economy, in order to, provoke the practice globe-trotting is adequate. Secondly, the improvement in these destinations nationwide is essential to improve worldwide recognition of its culture and heritage. For example, Dubai has earned such such sort of recognition in the world by establishing grand mixture of hotels that offers the distinct kind of cuisines from more than 100 nations and this sort of employment has also inculcated its GDP (Gross Domestic Product) ratio, which is necessary to bring enhancement in the economic growth of the kingdom. Therefore, it is a good step to make improvements in the marvels, in the domestic, in order to allure more trips from various nations around the world. In the end, it is apparent from the above paragraphs that strongly support an idea of improving such highlights, in order to allure more visitors from distinct economies, considering its enormous contribution to the economic development as well as to the growth of the society.