Creative artists should always have the freedom to express their ideas in any way they wish. The government should not restrict what they do. To what extent do you agree with this opinion.

The artists have brought considerable changes for the improvement of the nations. Although many people believe that the government should limit artists to express their concepts to the people in any method as they want, I think that the authority should encourage instead of prohibiting their work. I completely agree with the liberty of the artists to express their notions by the elected officials. Let us delve deeper into this topic in the upcoming paragraphs. Admittedly, the creative people have the power to combat for justice. This is because these days, people have to face various social problems such as rapes, domestic violence and murder. In addition, creative artists can encourage and motivate people to speak against such violence via using own's creativity. For instance, in India, an artist had composed a rap song against the rape of 12 year old girl. This song not only gain the popularity, but also enforce the state to take the action first hand. As a result, she had got a justice, and this was only possible with the artist diligence. Furthermore, even though the creative thinkers do not acquire any amenities form the legislation, they can boost the economy of the country. Because artists conserve the history, culture and tradition of the country in the museums and art-gallery. Hence, the tourist arrives to explore the diverse culture which increases the job employment, especially in the tourism field and rise economy statue of the nation. For example, people working as a tourist guide and translators for the holidaymakers not only improve their communication skills, but also arise the creative person tremendously at the global level. Therefore, the government should give medals to the creative artist rather than the imposing restriction on their freedom to show their thoughts. In conclusion, I believe that the government should praise the determination and diligence of the creative individuals in order to create awareness and prosperity of the country.