Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. why might this be the case? What could the disadvantages of being self employed?

Recently, being an employer has become more popular than to be an employee. This trend may be happening for a plethora of reasons, which could rely on, the desire to do not have a boss, to be freer, and to do whatever they want. However, there are some drawbacks such as to be bankrupt and addicted to work. For some people, to be an entrepreneur is a dream which they pursue during their entire life to achieve. The sense of liberty might be the main feature. Normally, workers dislike having a boss who is bossy at the most of the times, regardless some rare excess ions. Furthermore, to be the head of an organisation, which is the highest position, should bring to their life status and one place in the high society. In addition to this, an employer has the power of the organisation, so he can take any decision whether is good or not. On the other hand, making decision not always is a pleasure. It can be fatal to the business, when the owner takes the wrong one. In other words, one unthinkable decision must bankrupt the economy of the business. Therefore, some people instead of being more free due to be the head of the team become addicted to work because they know that everything depends on themselves. To conclude, there are several factors which have made this desire of becoming a self-employer grows. As a result, many have chosen to have their own company rather than to be a worker in someone’s company.