In the last,when students did a university degree,they tended to study in their own country.Nowadays,they have more opportunity to study abroad.What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

THE GLOBALIZATION IS SURGING AT THE PESENT TIME DUE TO THE INNOVATION IN THE TECHNOLOGY. BEFORE A DECADE, PUPILS HAD OBATINED A TERTIARY EDUCATION IN THE THIER HOME CONTINENTS. WHERE, NOW THEY HAVE THE OPTIONS TO ATTNED THE FOREIGN INSTITUTION AROUND THE GLOBE. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WOULD DISCUSS HOW TAKING EDUCATION IN THE OTHER TERITORY OFFERS A HIGH LIVING STANDARD FOR THE INDIVIDUAL AND SECONDLY, HOW THIS MIGRATION CAUSES THE LOOSE OF ANCIENT CULTURE IN THAT BOTH NATIONS. I THINK, ONE SHOULD PASSION FOR GAINING THE KNOWLEDGE RATHER THAN STATUS IN THE SOCIETY AS WITH THE PASSION ONE CAN SETTLE UP ANYWHERE ON THE EARTH. ON THE ONE HAND, THE MAIN ADVANTAGE OF HAVING AN INTERNATIONAL DEGREE IS THE HIGH QUALITY LIFE STYLE AND THIS IS OWNING TO HIGH PAYING JOBS OPPORTUNITIES IN THOSE COUNTRIES. CONSEQUENTLY, HIGH PAYING JOBS ALLOWS A PERSON TO LIVE LIFE WITHOUT ANY BURDEN STRESS FINANCIALLY. THIS WOULD MAKE THEM WILLING TO SETTLE THERE RATHER THAN THE NATIVE COUNTRY. FOR THE EXAMPLE, ACCORDING TO THE CANADIAN IMMIGRATION DEPARTMENT REPORT OF THE 2019, 70% OF THE STUDENTS WHO CAME TO PURSUE THE FURTHER CAREER WERE NEVER WENT BACK TO THEIR HOME COUNTRY AS CANADA HAS OFFERED THEM A PLETHORA OF CHANCES TO MAKE THEIR LIFE BETTER. ON THE OTHER HAND, THE PRIME DISADVANTAGE OF THIS TREND IS LOOSING THE CULTURE IN BOTH NATIONS. WHEN AN INDIVIDUAL MIGRATED FROM ONE CONTINENT TO ANOTHER, HE WOULD CARRY HIS OWN CUSTOMS WITH HIM, AND TRYS TO MURGE THAT IN THE MOGRATED NATION. THIS WOULD DETRIMENTALLY DISTROY THE ANCIENT CULTURE OF THE OTHER COUNTRY AS THE NATIVES WOULD UNABLE TO SUSTAIN IT DUE TO SOAR IN THE IMMIGRATION NUMBER. AT THE SAME TIMME, IF THEY TRY TO ACCEPT THE NEW CULTURE AND CUSTOMS THEY WOULD FORGET THIER OWN BY THE TIME. FOR INSTANCE, AS PER THE CULTURAL SOCIETY OF THE USA SURVEY, 80% OF THE AMERICAN PEOPLE NOWADAYS ARE FOLLOWING THE HINDU CULTURE INCLUDING WHITE PEOPLE OF THE USA. THIS IS BECAUSE OF THE INCREASED NUMBER OF ASIAN CIVILIAN COMMUNITY. IN CONCLUSION, WHETHER IT IS A FOREIGN EDUCATION OR HOME COUNTRY, BOTH ARE INDEED ASSIST IN ACHIEVING A DESIRE GOALS. HOWEVER, SOMETIME IT MAY WEIGHT UP THE FOREIGN SIDE AS FOREIGN CONTINENTS OFFER AN EXCELLENT WAGE FOR THE HIGH SKILLED PROFESSIONALS.