Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem?

An increasing number of animals opting to close to extinction has risen. This situation has a number of reasons and preventives that will be discussed in this article. One of the common reasons for the extinction of animals is climate change that happens around the earth. This extreme change in weather has affected not only humans’ bodies but also animals. This causes animals to the inability to adapt, as the change happens quickly. Another reason that leads to the death of animals is the country’s ignorance. Rare creatures are often more fragile and they require specific treatments so they will be able to continue the descent, and the shadow of an extinction will slowly fade away. However, if the country does not implement a solid regulation regarding this issue, then there is almost no opportunity to save scarce creatures. Moreover, this situation will lead to another factor; which is illegal trade. Animal skin for businessmen is like an oasis in the desert; a prestigious material to create glamorous stuff. Not surprisingly, many species of animals are almost extinct, because the cause of it is not only because of nature but also because of humans’ silliness. Despite the obvious appeal, there are still spaces for people who want to save the animals from the loss. One of the preventives is to vocalize as loud as possible to save the animals from illegal plashing. Animals as living creatures have equal rights as humans to live, and they deserve proper lives. People could start a non-profit community focusing on animal welfare. Another thing to do in society is to decrease climate change as much as we can. For instance, society can stop throwing away rubbish by starting to recycle or reuse things. Moreover, they can start using public transportation instead of private ones. To sum up, it is our responsibility as humans to defend the rights of animals to live. Providing them with the best lives will lead to the balance of nature, and this will save the earth in the near future.