Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Urbanization, where people from rural areas move to cities, is a common global trend today. While this shift offers better opportunities for individuals, I believe it has negative consequences for both cities and rural regions. First, mass relocation to cities leads to overcrowding, which puts a strain on urban infrastructure and services. Waiting times at health facilities increase and schools struggle to cope with large numbers of students. These problems reduce the overall quality of life in cities. For example, I can name my city, before the war the number of people was amazing, but when we went to the countryside, whole villages and streets were dying out because there was no one to look after the house, everyone moved to the city. Second, rural areas are experiencing economic decline due to migration of young and working people. When fewer people are able to farm the land and agricultural productivity is falling, and rural economies are stagnating. This decline makes rural areas less attractive, creating a cycle of poverty and underdevelopment. Finally, while urbanization offers individual opportunities, it can lead to urban overcrowding and the decline of rural economies. So we should develop a more balanced strategy. Because in the world there are many examples of crested cities, especially in China. In Shanghai, for example, over the last decade, people moved from rural areas to rural areas, which led to a huge economic growth, but also to the problems mentioned above. In addition, the influx of people has led to higher housing prices, which means that many cannot afford decent living conditions. Also, such overloaded cities produce huge amounts of emissions into the air that contribute to global warming.