The benefits and drawbacks of studying at international schools. Agree or dissagree

It is believed that studying at international schools has a large variety of advantages besides a tremendous number of disadvantages. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view On the one hand, learning at international universities has a rich diversity of benefits. Firstly, facilities of this school are top- tier with a huge variety of air conditioners, computers. Besides, it has a huge array of rooms such as a physical place, learning listen English area, dining room..., which severs demand children's studying and eating. Secondly, children are taking care about refreshment, health by their teacher and expert doctors who is famous the most of the domestic hospitals. For example, foods are thoroughly controlled and cooked by expert chefs. Finally, curriculums of this university are various with numerous extra-curricular activities, which helps students enhance practical skills and expand knowledge. On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why studying at international schools has some drawbacks. One the reason is that tuition fee is extremely exorbitant. For example, at international Japan-Vietname school, each student had to pay from 25000$ to 30000$ every year, which is five to ten times the cost of public schools. Therefore, many parents would not provide enough money for their children to follow learn this school. Furthermore, its curricular is not suitable with requiring national academic exams of ministry o f educa (used with count nouns) of an indefinite number more than 2 or 3 but not many several tion because these universities only constrate on languages and practical skills In conclusion, I think that studying international universities has a lot of advantages besides sevaral causes disadvantages