The most important aims of science should be improve the people lives ? to what extant do you agree or not

There is a common belief that one of the most essential goals of science should be completely related to how to enhance people's lives. I overwhelmingly agree with this mindset. One of the primary reasons for this is the positive influence of science in discovering new innovative approaches to deal with a lot of health issues. Let's consider Covid - 19 pandemic as an example, of scientists with their knowledge were able to produce new vaccines to protect people from these conditions. Moreover, it can significantly improve people's awareness towards possible dangers that they may struggle with, which leads to reducing the risk of disease among people. Another critical impact of science is technology, which can not be overlooked. Science can notably affect this integral part of our lives to make our tasks more easier and accurate. For instance, nowadays by combining these two fields together many different robots are made to reduce a lot of stress that these days people have. Additionally, economic growth is one of the main aspects of science, When scientists built new useful items they were able to capture the attention of people to invest in their project which not only helped them to think outside boxes but also reduced the unemployment rate significantly. In conclusion, some people contend that science can only have positive impacts on itself and using it in other fields leads to distract people's attention and creates a lot of challenges. However, l completely reject it, due to the fact that science is one of the essential parts of our lives that covers a diverse range of topics that we can not divide it from other fields.