Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a matter of dispute whether profession comfort is more important or financial security nowadays. Some people argue that having a regular source of income through a permanent post is of paramount importance than the contentment in the workplace while others opine that it is a sense of fulfilment which is more advantageous than the monetary aspects. In this essay, arguments for both opinions will be given with a concise personal opinion. Some people believe that economy is the backbone of a stable society. It is commonly observed that societies who are financially sound had greater chances of prosperity and social harmony, whereas poor financial states need hard work to keep their existence. A society can excel in all spheres of life only if every individual is having a task or business to keep pace with life. So if one strives for contentment in his career, he may lose his business due to the pressure of being unable to perform at his best in that particular field, and in this way, he and his family will suffer. So having a permanent assignment is more important than having amusement. On the other hand, some people are of the opinion that appointment peace of mind is vital for them rather than financial security. They believe so because of motivation and inspiration being imparted by task achievements at their place of duty. This feeling of fulfilment gives them courage and support to achieve the desired results and economic aspects are not important for them. They believe that finances will come on their own if they are contended with their performance at the workplace. For instance, a study carried out at the University of California concluded that people who are doing their activity with passion and dedication achieved par excellence in their business rather than those who just came to the work for the sake of salary. To conclude, people have different views whether operation peace of mind is more important or financial aspects but i agree with the people who opine that trade amusement is more important than having permanent profession due to the fact that contentment at work will bring you laurels and rewards in terms of money will come automatically if one is doing assignment whole-heartedly.