Some people think that increasing communication usage of computers and mobile phones by young people has had a negative effect on their reading and writing skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the present scenario, transmitting via the Internet by using electronic gadgets is becoming more and more popular trend. A lot of individuals argue that automation has created detrimental effects on the person's reading and writing skills. I partially agree with this notion. All views regarding this will be discussed further. There are numerous advantages for young people to use advanced automation for improving their writing and reading skills. To commence with, the first and foremost merit is that in terms of reading, it creates convenient conditions for youngsters to read books and magazines. To illustrate, computers and mobile phones are connected to the Internet and it provides adequate information. Due to it, masses can easily improve their skills via a single touch on their cell phones. To exemplify, YouTube and brainy apps are now in trend, mortals can improve their style of writing by using these applications. Moreover, teenagers can enhance their writing skills and improve their idea generation with the help of Internet. Consequently, it seems worthwhile for youngsters to improve their skills by using advanced machinery and they can get achieved a good score. Turning to the other side, there are some drawbacks of advanced machinery. Firstly, in terms of reading, young peoples are confused by complex structures and inaccurate data sources. It is well clarified from the study that a huge number of websites and information on the Internet are incorrect sometimes and it has created bad effects on children's behaviour. Furthermore, there are some programs such as Microsoft office is installed to fix the mistakes automatically. However, youth does not have any time to tackle the issue and have the faults in other time. To sum up, although there are some drawbacks of interacting on the Internet throughout computers and mobile phones. I personally believe that Internet plays an integral role in people's reading and writing skills,but they need to use in a limited way.