Do you think the significance of English language as an international language will be lost with globalization or its significance will increase with globalization? What is your opinion?

English has become a prominent language in this modern era. Globalisation has become a worldwide phenomenon. There are a lot of advancements and changes are happening in everyone's life due to the globalization. It changed this world as an open market, anyone can exchange or learn anything. Few people argue that due to the globalization, English's significance will decrease, but I don't agree with them and I will explain why in this essay with some examples. Technical advancements in today's world brought everything close and available to the everyone. This made easy to learn anything either a language or a course, communication barriers are broken due to this facility. We can talk or communicate in any language others can understand in their own language.These advancements are reducing the chances of dependency on any particular language. Many think, this is the end of the dominance of the English on world and they point out the increasing numbers of the other language speakers. We should agree, globalization made many languages came into focus, but it doesn't mean it is the end of English. English became an international language due to its flexibility and easy to learn nature. The political dominance of world by English speaking countries is another reason behind the English's growth. It is not that easy to erase it impact on world because still everything in internet is in English. Information technology, which is the main reason for all of this is completely based on few English speaking countries. To conclude, even the growth of other languages never reduces the prominence of the English.