As countries develop, more and more people buy and use their own cars. Do the advantages of this trend for individuals outweigh the disadvantages for the environment?

Nowadays, many people consume more vehicles for their daily activities. There are several advantages can be identified by using own cars. However, I strongly believe that, the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages. Therefore, this essay could be explained as follows. On the one hand, it can be said that today, many people have trended towards purchasing new vehicles. Their purposes can be deferred One another, but it has been increased the number of car users every year in the globe. Hence, people are now struggling with various of consequences by using more cars. Firstly, the environmental pollution and air pollution have become a major problem existing in this world due to the one reason of using more cars. In addition to this, traffic congestion also a growing problem, because of the consuming unlimited vehicles. Consequently, people live in the cities, cannot go to their work place on time while will delay their work. On the other hand, Benefits of using own cars and vehicle's can be highly beneficial to every person while could gain far more positive results. Firstly, when people using their personal vehicles, they do not want to rely on public transportation. It is possible that, public transportation can be unpredictable at times, perhaps it is highly recommended to use own vehicles instead. Which will allow to go to their work or other important places on time. Furthermore, it is much convenient and reliable to use their own vehicles rather than relay on public transportation. Another benefit would be time saving for the people who are using their own vehicles since today majority of people are going through with busy lifestyles To conclude this, it can be said that, The advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages. So, I believe that, people can get many benefits by using their vehicles.