Some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programs. To what extent do you agree

Volunteering is becoming increasingly popular amongst the individuals, and also they think it should be mandatory in school curriculum. In my perspective, I am in unison to a large extent with the lay notion, and reasons for my stand is explicated in ensuring paragraphs. To commence with, the foremost reason to support my stand is, volunteering will develop children's social skills, as he will learn to work in the group from the early age, which is the utmost abilities in children's characteristic required in these days. In addition, while unpaid service for the community will enhance children about the awareness of social issues, and he will look towards the needy poor people with the positive frame of mindset. For instance, a survey conducted by the Delhi Public School in 2017 indicated that as compared to normal children, students who participated in the social task ended their career with moral lesson such as tolerance and respect. Many colleges and companies are also increasingly looking for this type of experience. Most school leavers have the same grades and charitable works can help set you apart from the herd. For example, Cambridge and Oxford receive thousands of applications from straight-A students every year and can only accept a small percentage of applicants. What you have done outside the classroom is often the thing that differentiates you from everyone else and gets you that coveted spot. In conclusion, teenagers should be made to partake in unpaid production as part of their schooling because it will help them learn things they wouldn’t ordinarily learn from their teachers and it will also boost their chances of getting into third level education