Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is clear that facing problems is necessary for most scenarios of life. While some people believe that life is better without the stress of changing, others argue that finding creative alternatives to transform awful circumstances in great achievements can cause tremendous impacts in life. I completely agree with the latter argument and in this essay, I will support my view with examples. Those who prefer to avoid facing problems by ignoring them actually are looking for a peaceful and relaxing life. While these issues are causing minor headaches, they think it is not worth to take action. For instance, professionals who are in the same job for a long time tend to avoid a new job even if they receive a better job offer. Although do not rush about a better life seems to be important, a great life with accomplishments it is also essential for human beings. As a result, people that are under less pressure do not care about building a bright future. However, I would argue that the above way of life is dull and the wealth of life is about continuous improvements. The latter point of view, which many people follow, leaves more room for growth as a professional that can improve situations and as a person who is willing to do a wonderful deed. For example, companies that leaders are thinking differently and trying to create better solutions for their clients are growing much faster than the ones trapped in red tape. If, instead, people accept living a dislike situation by doing what, do not cause satisfaction, the sense of pleasure would be lost. In conclusion, while accepting bad situations might be better to sail through a peaceful life, it is a perky of living to solve problems and create groundbreaking opportunities, and improving, in my view, is paramount.