Logging of rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Cutting down the forest is one of the major issues currently facing by the world and this can create a path of destruction for the life of many wild animals and humans. I do agree with the given statement. In this essay we will discuss, how cutting tree can result in sea level increases and global warming, which will not be a good sign for humans and creatures. To begin with, rain forests are extremely important for the controlling sea levels. Increased sea level can result into the flood, which will directly impact the life of humans and animals and they would not be able to survive. Furthermore, many island countries will draw because of increased sea level, which will make impossible for the citizen to live of these nations. For example, a recent report from the government of India, many countries such as the Maldives will completely drown in the sea by next 25 years and the only way to save these nations is to plant more trees. Another issue we will face will be global warming. An average temperature of the earth is increasing day by day. Tress takes carbon dioxide from the atmosphere and give oxygen. It has been proved by many scientists that trees are the only effective method to cool down the earth. Humans are cutting the trees and forests; consequently it raises the temperature and this is not suitable for the wildlife and mankind himselves. For example, In India, average temp of summers is above 50'c, which is unlivable for the people. To conclude, undoubtedly cutting trees and forest is a series problem, which create many issues such as a rise in temperature and flooding and this is not suitable for mankind and human life.