Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antartic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

The number of visitors visiting the places having worse climates is increasing day by day. These tourists certainly experience the breathtaking beauty and the habitat of such places, but they should have to face the dangerous disasters arising in such places. The foremost benefit of exploring the places having bad environmental conditions is that people can experience the beautiful views of such places; furthermore, they can also familiarise themselves with the organisms living in such places. Tourists can have snapshots of such rarely viewed scenes and can explore the hidden beauty of nature situated in such places. For example, the data collected from the tourist station of Solukhumbu showed that about ten thousand of the foreigners climb Mount Everest per year instead of its worst environmental conditions to feel the air at a height of 8848 meters. However, the visitors have to struggle with the unexpected environmental conditions that arise during their visits. The tourist areas such as, Sahara desert or the Antarctic or Mount Everest have that type of atmosphere which creates difficult conditions at any time; so, these tourists face many bad situations during their visits. They should be ready to fight with nature at any time while exploring such places. For instance, the tourists visiting Sahara desert have to face sand Strome and many of them get injured because of that wind. To sum up, nowadays the number of tourists visiting the locations with difficult environmental conditions has raised; these explorers are benefited by the scenic beauty of such places, but they have to face certain worse conditions such as wind, snowfall, and rain during their visits.