Not enough students around the world choose to study science subjects at university. What are the reasons for this? What impact does this issue have on society?

In the ultra-modern era, it is a fact that, studying technique subjects at university is not chosen by many learners all around the nation. There are myriad reasons for such a situation; however, a few visible influences too. This essay will examine two aspects: causes of above-mentioned situation and effects of the same. The first step is to understand choosing information subjects. Broadly speaking, there are two causes of this, perhaps, the principal reason for this is women are not allowed to study the discipline subjects; therefore they are not welcome at work place dominated by men. Another compelling, and related, argument is high-paid job. To substantiate, there is an epitome that of past days it was difficult to find jobs in art, which was high-paid. Although there are some causes, the effect of this plural of "this" these have been and will continue to be serious, how can one forget about bias of men and women. In simple words, women are forced to study in social system ranging from history, civics to geography. Beside this, it is also true that because of oversupply of lawyers and economists they cannot find jobs easily. Thus, one can see that because of the above-mentioned point the field of skill is less likely among learners. To recapitulate, it can be finally commented that there are several causes of why students are not opting for education stream, such as partiality and not getting high-income jobs and a variety of negative effects, so, we should have to take steps to prevent this problem from deteriorating further.