Today, more and more students are deciding to move to a different country for higher studies. Do you think that the benefits of this outweigh the problems?

In the recent decades, many students have trended towards moving to foreign countries for their further studies. Some people consider this as a positive aspect whilst the others figured out many issues in this case. However, I believe that the benefits of this outweigh the matters. Therefore, this could be explained as follows. On the one hand, it can be said that, many students have been migrating to different countries each year for their higher education. It can be quite challenging when considering the brain drain, where many of resisting to stay their home countries. Consequently, it will fall down the rate of skilled labour while it will have a negative influence on the country's economy. In contrast, foreign education provides far more benefits to the students who studying in the abroad. Primarily, students will study in recognized university with good facilities. It will allow prosperous careers with many career advancements. It is also possible to enjoy quality lifestyles. Sharing knowledge as well as meeting new people will further broaden their horizons which will open to a great success in their life. It's only this, after their graduations, such individuals reap to a higher salary's along with other benefits. To conclude this, study abroad can be far more beneficial to the students when they they have lack of opportunities in their home countries. Higher competition in local universities have been used in local universities and the government has to consider about this matter. Therefore, the benefits of this outweigh its disadvantages.