The environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. So government and large organizations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment.

Cooperating with one another in improving our environment seems a bigger task for the government and large organizations as a lot of damage has been done over the past few years that has lead to a destruction in today’s world and quite a few of ordinary people care about it so I believe that this matter has to be handled by the government and organizations themselves as it’s their job in the first place. Apparently, the environmental issues can be of many reasons that can be handled soon and the well-known argument is air pollution. It has damaged the ozone layer a lot that it has been said the icebergs in the Antarctica started melting and the water level has risen more than it should, which is causing floods and the green part in the map which describes a land has decreased. Moreover, drinking water became undrinkable which worried a lot of people where water concern was there since the beginning as farmers are releasing harmful chemicals into rivers which passes on to other parts of the water. As all countries are inextricably connected, no country can deny its duties to resolve the problem. However, asking for the damage fees from citizens isn’t a great way to start. Rich countries should reduce their fuel consumption and can find other ways that will benefit both the environment and the citizens. In addition, global issues are happening all over the world where there’s more pollution other countries are getting affected by it. In conclusion, the rise of global damage as reached its peak where an ordinary human cannot support it rather have the government and the large organizations take serious actions before having to face the consequences.