*Some people prefer one-on-one lessons, while others prefer group lessons. Discuss both views and give your opinion.*

Nowadays, some individuals worldwide selects person-to-person tutorial, while others prefer group lecturing. I think that in one-on-one lessons, ones could attain proper attention, whereas group learning creates a computational environment and makes confident. Irrefutably, many people believe that group lessons are compulsory because it leads a computing environment among peers, as a result, they work hard with determination to achieve their goal. Furthermore, it creates confidence and improve learning skills due to chatting with friends, individuals' confidence boost up, and they attain different ideas. For instance, my younger brother was experiencing many mathematical problems at home, but after joining the college, he was outstanding afterwards getting different ideas from his colleagues. Hence, competition and confidence are created by group lessons. However, one-on-one lectures have their own significance because it reduces distraction and improves performance of individuals. Personal training proves beneficial for a person who has a short attention span or Attraction Deficiency Problem (ADP). Since, if they attend face-to-face classes, it would possess minimal distraction, thereby it could improve their academic grades. To illustrate it, a report issued by the Times magazine reveals that over 90% individuals who have a short attention span performed brilliantly in the exams by taking one-on-one classes, which do not distract them from any direction. Moreover, this practice has a vital role because of proper coaching and individualized feedback from the personal supervisor. To conclude, some opine that one-on-one tutorials have a profound impact, while others think that group classes have better consequences. I think that both these practices have their own advantages.