In spite of the advanced made in agriculture,many people of the world still go hunger. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Over the past few decades, agriculture sector all over the world went through some significant changes, consequently, most of the countries has become self-sufficient in food production. However, a considerable number of people are still dying because of hunger. In the following paragraphs, we will focus on reasons as well as the solution for this mentioned occurrence. First and foremost, we are living in the dynasty of science and technology, thus using cutting-edge technology in various aspects of our life. Tremendous advancement and research in agriculture sector, enable us to grow more crops to fight famine and starvations. In spite of all this progress, we still witness famines at various parts of the world. Many reasons, such as global warming, lack of research, and population growth are responsible for such happening. Firstly, global warming has become a huge crisis for all territories, especially for the developing countries. Because of global warming, residents are experiencing unfavourable weather condition, such as, hurricanes, tornados, and excess precipitation which affects mainly the underprivileged person. Resultantly, these poor people can hardly manage three meals a day, thus face severe starvation. So, poor countries should force industrialized countries for compensation as these developed regions are solely responsible for global warming. Secondly, third world countries could not allocate a sufficient amount of money in the agricultural sector because of financial constraints. Resultantly, farmers of these continents are forced to adopt archaic strategies to produce crops. For example, every year a mentionable number of farmers in India commit suicide because of mental pressure. So, the government should approach international organizations with a view to addressing financial complexities. Finally, population density is very high in certain continents, especially in Africa along with Asia. As the population is immense, people exterminate cultivable lands in order to build houses to reside. By adopting effective birth control policy, countries should control its population size, otherwise it would create huge pressure on citizens as well as the policy makers. In conclusion, every citizen as well as the agricultural ministry should take sufficient steps in order to raise awareness and use diplomatic influence on the existing regime to adopt pragmatic actions to stop this crisis and save the lives of mass people.