In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinions on this issue?

It is argued by some people that children should not evolve in premature salaried works, as they tends that it is totally wrong. While, others claimed that this is an appropriate chance for children to make themselves well experienced and responsible along with studies. I believe that being evolved into work is the best scheme for children to raise their maturity and job profile. First and foremost, owing to school curriculums which are already with full of academic subjects cause an extra burden on the children’s shoulders. In other words, children’s performance would be affected if valuable learning time were taken on another task despite of studies. Moreover, they cannot make a fine balance between their studies and work. Thus, they may ruin their student career. Secondly, it is also considered that vulnerable children could not able to handle tough situations at their workplace that may also affect on the confidence for their further life. This is because, most premature salaried works children are deemed to be immature, they even don't have ideas about what is wrong and right for themselves. As a result, this is lack of maturity could be used by someone else to manipulate children to engage in any unethical way of earning. Such a crime or theft. On the other hand side, I believe that being evolved into work along with studies makes the students multitask and responsible. They can easily handle any extreme situation in their life. Furthermore, always maturity prompts the students to become independent and responsible for their career. Therefore, working with the sort of people in the market makes children sharp and mature enough to understand the value of the money, as the result, it also encourages the students to work hard for their studies. What is more, it also the chance of getting job at the good place because of having experienced CV. For example, according to the recent survey in the AMERICA, the chance of getting a job was high for those who are doing jobs from their school time than fresher. In conclusion- although people not allowed their children to work during their learning age, I believe that experience achieved from work place to become a child responsible and independent.