Although families have influence on a children’s development, factors outside the home play a bigger part in their lives nowadays. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are several factors that affect the development of children. Many people feel that the home no longer plays the largest role in child development. In my opinion, through outside factors can affect on them. In this article, I want to express my views. And also, which idea can more correct. Families have a direct impact on children. First of all, children grow up at home with their parents at least 15 years old and they repeat the behaviour of their parents. And also, children’s personalities are formed at home. Children do not have much access to new technology in their early years. If parents make time for children and love them, kids run towards them. In my opinion, the kid who is friends with her or his parents and vice versa, they can be successful in the future and external factors can never affect. For example: there is a lot of scientific paper to can prove this idea. On the other hand, some people believe that children affect outside. Because, technology is advancing every day. For instance, kids are interested in the world of technology and they can do with smartphones, computer, internet and so on. Even, the watch cartoons on the YouTube instead TV. The result, this happen can be really dangerous for children. In conclusion, despite the technology, but families play an important role in the future of children.