Some people think that it is more important to plant trees in open areas of town and cities than to build more housing . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Due to overpopulation, it is difficult to balance between the green areas and construction in urban areas.Some folks argue that more trees planting in open space are more important than construct more building in towns or cities. Although I believe that trees are necessary for cities and towns, housing has played a significant role in such areas. To begin with, a significant importance of cultivating trees is maintaining a temperature surrounding to the cities. Trees are clean the air, which we breath. In addition to absorb the greenhouse gases and cool the earth. Apart from it, Tree has an ability to save the rainwater underground and also prevent the drainage. For instance, it has been shown that trees, save approximately 30% of water from the drainage. Furthermore, trees provide habitat to several birds and animals. Nevertheless, it is vital that housing provides shelter to humankinds. In order to promote economic prosperity, the importance of the housing cannot be ignored. Affordable housing is one of the living standards of the humans. If a person has not shelter to live, it is possible that he would end up doing illegal activities like murder, bankruptcy, etc.. Another significant thing is housing provided social-economic growth of country with construction of new housing. To recapitulate, even though green spaces are play vital role in society climate, housing is also one of the priorities of humankind to increase his standards of living. Government should always focus on the people's well being. So by building high-rise building they can provide both facilities to people.