Some people say that now we can see flims on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema.others say that to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss the both views and give your opinion?

Technology gives a new turn to the entertainment industry via the convenience of watching movies on our Pam through mobile or tablets. While some people say that going to the cinema in order to fully enjoy the show and I also firmly believe that nothing can beat the thrill of watching movies in cinema. On the one hand, there are mainly two reasons why people are more used electronic gadgets to watch movies. First and foremost reason is it is cost effective we can easily download movies or go to Netflix and Amazon prime to watch movies by paying minimum fees. Another significant reason is convenience to watch movies on the bed with comfortable seat and facilities. On the other hand, none of the aforementioned benefits of watching a picture on a phone or tablet can replace the joy of watching it in a theatre. This is because, When we see movies in theatres, we can take a feeling of visual and sound effects fully without interruption of adverts. For example, according to the survey, 80% of flick lovers prefer watching movies at night show in the cinema rather than staying indoors and watching it online on phones. Furthermore, movies on big screens are more thrilling than watching them on tiny handheld screens. In conclusion, however, watching a show on a small device is certainly more convenient and cost effective, watching it on the big screen in a theatre is an altogether different experience and more enjoyable. Although I personally like watching on big screen, at the end it is up to the film lovers to decide what suits them the best.