Pressure on the school and university students is increasing and students are Pushed to Hard work when they are young. Do you think it is a positive or negative development.?

It is impossible that the load on school and university students is expanding and they have to effort very hard at a young age. This situation has both positive and negative effects. In this situation, a need arises to create balance between both, in which parents and teachers have a big role. In the below paragraph. I shall discuss the issue in brief. The pressure on students is increasing because of many reasons. Firstly, the main reason of anxiety is that we belong to a highly competitive era. Students need to get good scores to get into a good colleges and universities. But also higher education is very expensive and students need to do part time industry or job to collect enough money for their college or university fee. Accordingly, sometimes parents force their children to adopt those subjects in which child has no interest. This also creates load or stress on the student's mind. However, This is a positive development because working hard from the beginning makes them pre-mature to tackle the every situation. They do not coddle in any violence and crime. This is because they do not have time for such unfruitful activities. If they task hard in the early years they will develop their knowledge and personality, will have a happy and pleased life. It is a negative development because it leads to stress and duty. Sometimes, students cannot balance between struggle and leisure time, which leads to boredom. Also, students face failures or cannot cope up with the pressure and their minds divert to suicidal tendencies, because they are forced to choose a course against their wishes and aims. Overall, It can be concluded that education is a very important part of the life, but if we pressurised children to do it at a young age, they do not afford that much stress and hardship. So, it affects negatively to their life and mental abilities.