People’s lives are now surrounded by advertisement. This affects what people consider important and has a negative impact on people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary world, people have been bombarded with dozens of advertisements which is not only beneficial but also detrimental to them. The reasons why I personally believe that commercials are acting adversely to people, are explained and elucidated here. Firstly, nowadays most companies and commercial brands are looking for large amount of money apart from what really costumers demand, so they force the clients to purchase their product by blurring them. For instance, introducing goods in a glamorous way in order to persuade clients is a popular solution among them. Furthermore, they invest a noticeable amount of time to hide product’s defects which aid them a lot to catch the eye of buyers. Another point to consider, giant chain stores and trading companies consider their fans as a tiny piece of money, which is another fact that they try to deny. Consequently, they all struggle for money and by implementing most their means, they empty mankind’s pocket, which is not in concord with social morality. For example, when we visit a fashion selling mall, although they behave you in the most civilized and polite manner, barley can we find any sales clerk that expresses their company long term aims and goals which is the prove to their socially non-acceptable beliefs. In conclusion, advertising companies should refine their sight about the introduction of their products to citizens because the main idea behind advertisement has been deviated from its proper path which can be an informative clue for people not influenced by commercial.