Write about the following topic: Some people say that school education is not useful and the essence of study can be acquired at home. Do you agree? Why or why not? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer. Write at least 250 words.

Certain individuals advocate that it is not required to attend education institutions to get educated, the basic principle can be acquired by homeschooling. In my opinion, the prominent benefit of going to school is not studying, but the other aspects which lead to a child's development. The reason and example in this essay will substantiate my view. To being with, these education institutions are a platform for children to learn discipline. This is because having a routine is by far the most significant lesson for children, in the long run, the school induces these regimes in student life that it becomes a habit. Moreover, schools have played a vital role in letting children outburst their individuality. For example, if the student is a great painter or artist, the teachers would promote the child's talent and would send him to competitions. Furthermore, these academic associations are the base for children to make friends. It is well known that schools have not socioeconomic disparity belief, all students are equal to them. The same ideal they inculcate in their students, and they tend to make more friendships. For Instances, we all have some friends from school who are religiously different and is still our friend. In conclusion, It is believed by some that educating in an institute is not helpful and the soul of understanding basics can be provided at home. While I believe that School education is ideal for enhancing a child's knowledge, however, it also provides children with lessons to sustain the adulthood life.