Some people believe that all wild animals should be protected. Others say that few wild animals should be protected instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although some part of society believes that all types of wild creatures ought to be under protection, others claim that only a few of them should. In my opinion, I think that we are obligated to protect every form of life as it makes nature more diverse. On the one hand, as humankind, we should to keep the world as naturally diverse as we can. In other words, future generations should have a possibility to discover whole beauty of our planet instead of a limited version of it. Additionally, wild creatures are part of a local environment, in which elements interact with each other. This is why we should keep them to life, their downsized number could cause several serious consequences such as death of other elements of the nature. For example, if we let tigers die, it will cause irrevocable changes in the food, chains, which they are part of. On the other hand, some of those animals are dangerous and once an individual encounters them, they can pose a threat. For instance, an encounter with a lion can lead to a terrible outcome. Therefore, some people think that protection of wild creatures ought to be put in place only for some certain species. Lack of necessary resources is another reason for those restrictions. Several countries do not possess enough money to protect all endangered animals, so they decided to help with survival only in specific cases. In my opinion, people should care about a survival of as many species as we can, because it has a positive impact on the whole globe. Our nature is one of the most important things to remember about when we make that important decision. Moreover, we have to keep in mind, that some alterations, after implementation, are almost impossible to undo. To conclude, I believe that we should keep the nature as unchanged as we are able, in order to ensure our descendants a possibility to discover the beauty of our planet.