Some people argue job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others believe a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

On the one hand, there is a common benefit when people have a stable lifelong career. The employee will have carefree life and certain incomes to cover the expenses such as housing, foods and transportation cost that regular-changing worker are rarely received. It's also suitable for people who want to experience a leisurely normal life without having to struggle to find work. For example, teachers who are already the payroll state, don not need to nervous about being fired, ensuring a regular monthly salary even they are retired and can have time with their family and experiencing social life. On the other hand, I side with those who believe that job satisfaction is more effective than job security. Firstly, a person who works with a comport and pleasure will devote the best talent and status to solving the assigned tasks. A staff working hard not only improve their hiệu quả và hiệu suất làm việc but also increase the company’s overall benefit. Therefor, this person may have a change to advance his or her career in the future. Secondly, it is difficult for employees to do tasks that they were disheartened and inconvenience. If there are pressures from the work environment, colleagues or bosses, they are not easily distracted by focusing on their work, leading to serious errors that cause damage in the company. Dissatisfaction can make workers to quit that no suitable job is found. This caused the company to incur a cost incurred when recruiting and training the new employee.