Developing countries like Bangladesh should concentrate more on industrial development, instead of agriculture, to achieve better development. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been observed that some key validations are not accounted for while testing a story in IST. In the below story, only one direct scenario is covered which is good. However, there are more straight and negative scenarios that require to be considered for testing. But, missed in the functional phase and there is no downstream impact analysis is done. When the fields are enabled or implemented newly, we have to consider an end to end testing at least one scenario to see how external systems handle a new field. Please think through various validations and permutations to increase testing coverage overall. So that we can alleviate the issues in the later stage (QAT). Enclosed validations are tested in UAT. However, they would have been tested in IST with one flow. Allow Cashback Amount to be Editable for COVID Relief Scenarios to be considered: End to end testing with Cashback amount Changing of the program after entering cashback to ensure the field is disabled and the amount is null Testing with multiple products I request you to think more broadly during the design phase going forward releases.