Some people believe that all wild animals should be protected. Others say that few wild animals should be protected instead. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people are of the opinion that wildlife should be saved from extinction whereas some believe that not all animals should be saved as they are harmful for the mankind. In my opinion, all animals must be protected from being endangered as their lives are precious. It is believed by a segment of society that only rare wildlife should be saved from being eloped, as their life is paramount for other animals. It is evident that deers are pivotal for lions and tigers, so they should be protected. To illustrate, some people think that polar bears are not essential, thus they should not be safeguarded, because a few years ago, they attacked human beings, so it is opined by people that they should not be preserved. Nonetheless, there are people who feel that all animals should be kept with care, as they are dependent upon each other for their survival. Had they not been preserved, the food chain would have been disturbed and, thus, lead to their disappearance from the world. For instance, there is an interconnection between fauna, and all species are interdependent on others for their food. If this foodweb gets disturbed, it would lead to devastating effects on the nature. Furthermore, there are also rare kind of white tigers and elephants, that should be preserved from being vanished. In conclusion, all lives are vital, whether human beings or animals, those who believe that only essential animals should be survived, do not know their importance for the nature and mankind. I believe that every wildlife should be retained, whether small or large, as they all are living beings of paramount value.