All cars that burn fossil fuels should be replaced by electric cars. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that all cars that run on non-renewable energy should be replaced by electric vehicles. However, I completely oppose this opinion and I would argue that there are several explanations of why electric cars are not a decent alternative. It is understandable why human beings do not advocate utilizing electric cars. This is due to the fact that facilities such as battery charges are not available in many countries and Viet Nam exemplifies this circumstance. As a developing nation, the economy of this country cannot be affordable to install large electric charging systems that lead to the result that the inhabitants would not spend their earnings on this vehicle. In addition, the price of a good electric car is relatively higher than some means of vehicles due to the lack of supply and to ensure the demand, many companies have to import materials from abroad which are highly taxed. Because of this point, people would still choose the combustion engine as an optimal choice. Another drawback of electric cars is their small range. Most people expect to own the automobile which could travel a far distance, but existing battery systems only allow electric cars to travel a limited distance and this feature is incapable of satisfying the needs of customers. It could take a long time to charge an electric car just for once used and this would not be appropriate for those who lead a fast pace of life. Due to this, people still prefer using electric cars to nonrenewable vehicles. In conclusion, I totally disagree with this statement and traditional fuelled cars would still be a good option for human beings. In the future, cars manufacture and government should make more efforts to enhance the quality of products in order to maintain their position compared to electric vehicles.