some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore some certain works are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. do you agree or disagree

It has been largely argued that division of labour is justified because men and women possess different qualities. I partly agree with this view, because females are usually socialised as tender-hearted people, while males are typically taught toughness. However, biological differences should not be used as a determining factor for the types of jobs both genders do. From a bird's-eye view, it seems apparent that because females grow up playing with dolls and simulating their mothers' cooking, they should take up work demanding care and compassion, compared to males, who should take up more masculine roles. To be fair, not many women can do manual labour such as digging trenches; likewise, not many males have the patience and virtue of a woman. This could be the reason why worldwide, many roles in construction and mechanical industries are usually occupied by male individuals, while most social and community services positions are filled by women. However, it is illogical to stereotype both genders based on their femininity and masculinity, because some thrive in other areas. In addition, nowadays, there is technological advancement, necessitating anyone to function at a proximate level regardless of employment type. As a result, if a female can dominate the so-called masculine industries, a male can equally thrive in feminine professions. For instance, there is a rising trend of male hairdressers worldwide, an occurrence that shows that gender should not determine professional choices. In conclusion, while men and women have traditionally been placed at extreme ends of the labour market, evidence shows that they can equally perform any roles successfully, especially with the aid of technology. Therefore, I argue for a balanced view that acknowledges their biological differences but does not differentiate them based on biology in the economy.